About Us

Welcome to Think Automotive - The automotive plumbing specialists. For 45 years Think Automotive have specialised in oil cooling and offer equipment from all leading manufacturers. We are major distibutors of the whole Aeroquip range of high performance hose and fittings but have also cherry picked fittings and hoses from other leading manufacturers to complement this range.We are the worlds largest distributor of specialised filler caps. We also offer a large range of other plumbing related equipment.

We have built up a vast knowledge of problems connected with flows and pressure drops and are happy to advise on suitable equipment for complete fuel and oil installations.

Manufacturing of special items, warehousing and sales takes place at our premises at Isleworth conveniently placed for access from London, the airports and the motorway systems. Where possible, mail orders are dealt with on a same day basis and we are pleased to see callers at our trade counter, we accept all major credit and debit cards.

Matthew Potter deals with the day to day running of the business. Our sales team consists of Nick Fitzgerald, Santino Meale, and Lewis Morrison. Nick is responsible for international exports, while Santino heads U.K. sales, assisted by Lewis. Accounts receivable and Purchasing is overseen by Christopher Simms, while Richard Tomkins is our in-house quality control and design engineer.

The trade counter is open 9:00AM - 5:00PM, Monday - Friday

Our phone lines are open 9:00AM - 5:30PM, Monday - Friday

Contact details

Rob Potter - Managing Director - only available by email - rob@thinkauto.com

Matt Potter - Sales Director - 0208 232 3523 - matt@thinkauto.com

Richard Collins - General Manager - 0208 232 3522 - richard@thinkauto.com

Nick Fitzgerald - Export Sales - 0208 232 3521 - nick@thinkauto.com

Santino Meale - UK Sales - 0208 232 3520 - tino@thinkauto.com

Lewis Morrison - Assistant UK Sales - 0208 232 3526 - lewis@thinkauto.com

Christopher Simms - Purchasing and Accounts Receivable - 0208 232 3528 - fig@thinkauto.com

Ritch Tomkins - Quality Control & Design Engineer - 0208 232 3525 - r.tomkins@thinkauto.com

Sandika Dhawan - Graphic Designer - 0208 232 3527 - sandika@thinkauto.com